Nov 20, the Brussels parliament ratified the EU-Ukraine Association Agreement, reported President Petro Poroshenko on Twitter.

- Brussels Parliament has signed the Association Agreement with Ukraine. Now, all the states have ratified association with us, wrote Poroshenko.

Belgium is the only EU country in which international agreements must be ratified by local parliaments. Until now, the Parliament of the "capital region of Brussels" was the only one that has not confirmed the Association.

Nov 18, the Greek parliament also ratified the EU-Ukraine Association Agreement.