KYIV (QHA) - The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine has established the interim special commission on issues of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea, the press service of the Majlis of Crimean Tatar nation informs.
13 MPs of 4 deputy groups – Batkivshchyna, UDAR, Regions Party and the Communist Party, elected in the majoritarian districts and according to the party lists from Crimea have entered to the commission. The Svoboda Association recalls its representatives from the commission.
The interim commission is headed by one of oldest deputies of the Ukrainian parliament, member of the Regions Party group Borys Deich.
The Batkivshchyna is represented by the Chairman of the Majlis of Crimean Tatar nation MP Mustafa Cemil.