The second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest has been completed at Ericsson Globe in Stockholm. According to its results, Ukraine, Latvia, Georgia, Bulgaria, Australia, Serbia, Poland, Israel, Lithuania and Belgium have got into the final.

Just a reminder: The representative of Ukraine Jamala appeared on stage in the second semi-final (No. 15) on Thursday, May 12. Performances begin at 10 p.m. Kyiv time. The contest will be aired by UA: Purshyi TV channel and be available on the Eurovision website.

This year, 42 countries will participate in the international competition: 18 - in the first semi-final, and 18 - in the second; 10 singers of each semi-final will enter the final. Representatives of 6 founder member countries: the UK, Germany, Spain, Italy, France, as well as the host country of this year's competition - Sweden - will get to the final automatically. A total of 26 contestants will perform in the final.

Photo: Internet